

Sindhudurg Educational Society's SHREE SARASWATI COLLEGE OF NURSING (Basic B.Sc. Nursing), TONDAVALI Vidyanagri, Tondavali, Tal. Kankavali, Dis. Sindhudurg, Email ID:- sscont2015@gmail.com



# <u>CLEANING PROGRAM AT BEACH ON THE OCCASION OF</u> <u>"NATIONAL SERVICE SCHEME"-2022</u>

### The NSS Day: Motto

"Not Me But You" defines the philosophy of NSS. The welfare of every individual is dependent on the welfare of society, hence, every volunteer must strive for the betterment of society.

The National Service Scheme Unit of Shree Saraswati College Of Nursing, Tondavali has undertaken a cleanliness drive at Wayari Beach, Taluk Malvan, Sindhudurg under the **"National Service Scheme Day"** 2022 on 23/09/2022 with an aim to create awareness regarding importance of cleanliness and its benefits.

The cleaning drive is an initiative to upgrade the health and hygiene conditions in and around our area. Keeping the surroundings and environment clean and hygienic is the responsibility of every citizen, both individually and collectively.

Sarpanch of wayari Mr. Ghanashyam Dhoke and his Associate Mr. Dattatray Malvankar and other volunteers of village given direction and arranged refreshment for students.

Thus the students and staffs of Shree Saraswati College of Nursing, Tondavali have actively participated in cleaning with the help of sarpanch and local people. It was such a great experience to clean the beach providing a helping hand towards clean India.

### PHOTO GELLARY









Sindhudurg Educational Society's SHREE SARASWATI COLLEGE OF NURSING (Basic B.Sc. Nursing), TONDAVALI Vidyanagri, Tondavali, Tal. Kankavali, Dis. Sindhudurg, Email ID:- sscont2015@gmail.com



#### DATE: 23/09/2022

## **NSS STUDENT SQUADS**

## Program: <u>CLEANING PROGRAM AT BEACH ON THE OCCASION OF "NATIONAL</u> <u>SERVICE SCHEME"-2022</u>

SR NO	NAME OF THE STUDENT	SIGNATURE
1	Siddhesh Chavan	
2	Lakhan Chavan	
3	Parag Raut	
4	Pallavi Kadam	
5	Janvi Chandrikapure	
6	Shweta Angane	
7	Mitali Paradkar	
8	Shriyanka Kadam	
9	Shrusti Kanji	
10	Priyanka Kasare	
11	Jayant Kamble	
12	Tanuja Gawas	
13	Kshitij Arerkar	
14	Sheela Gore	
15	Divya Nikam	
16	Kishori Nikam	
17	Aishwarya Vengurlekar	
18	Akshata Zore	
19	Priti Gurav	
20	Velentine Fernandes	

#### **Signature of Program Officer**

**Signature of Program Officer** 

Signature of Nodule Officer