

Sindhudurg Educational Society's SHREE SARASWATI COLLEGE OF NURSING (Basic B.Sc. Nursing), TONDAVALI Vidyanagri, Tondavali, Tal. Kankavali, Dis. Sindhudurg, Email ID:- sscont2015@gmail.com



# REPORT ON DRAWING AND ESSAY COMPETITIONS ON THE OCCASION OF "AZADI KA AMRIT MAHOTSAV"-2022

"The Nation First, Always First"

The National Service Scheme Unit of Shree Saraswati College Of Nursing, Tondavali has organized Drawing and Essay competitions under the "Azadi ka Amrit Mahostav "on 11/08/2022 from 10:30am to 2pm.

To explore creative potential in students mind regarding 75<sup>th</sup> India's Independence Day Drawing and Essay competition was conducted. The students showcased their creative skills in drawing and coloring and the result was amazing art work. This fun filled activity witnessed an Enthusiastic participation by all students.

Drawing competition held on theme "Innovative India" and "Future of India". Theme for Essay writing was "Role of Youth in Independent India" and "Innovative India".

In essay writing competition students got an opportunity to demonstrate their reading, thinking and writing skills in a well connected compact manner.

Thus the NSS volunteers, students and Teachers of Shree Saraswati College of Nursing, Tondavali have successfully accomplished purposes and importance of this event as a part of "Azadi Ka Amrit Mahotsav".

### PHOTOS OF DRAWING COMPETITION



## PHOTOS OF ESSAY COMPETITION





Sindhudurg Educational Society's SHREE SARASWATI COLLEGE OF NURSING (Basic B.Sc. Nursing), TONDAVALI Vidyanagri, Tondavali, Tal. Kankavali, Dis. Sindhudurg, Email ID:- sscont2015@gmail.com



#### DATE: 11/08/2022

# **NSS STUDENT SQUADS**

### Program: Drawing and Essay competitions on the occasion of "Azadi Ka Amrit

## Mahotsav"-2022

SR	NAME OF THE STUDENT	SIGNATURE
NO		
1	Siddhesh Chavan	
2	Lakhan Chavan	
3	Parag Raut	
4	Pallavi Kadam	
5	Janvi Chandrikapure	
6	Shweta Angane	
7	Mitali Paradkar	
8	Shriyanka Kadam	
9	Shrusti Kanji	
10	Priyanka Kasare	
11	Jayant Kamble	
12	Tanuja Gawas	
13	Kshitij Arerkar	
14	Sheela Gore	
15	Divya Nikam	
16	Kishori Nikam	
17	Aishwarya Vengurlekar	
18	Akshata Zore	
19	Priti Gurav	
20	Velentine Fernandes	

#### **Signature of Program Officer**

**Signature of Program Officer** 

Signature of Nodule Officer