• Mobile : 9420360602, 7019669137, 8105976751, 9822239418

Anti Ragging Committee


  • Ensure ragging free campus and college.
  • For fulfilling organisational mission and objective by maintaining free of ragging, prohibit, prevent and eliminate the sources of ranking.
  • To maintain amicable relation among student and faculty.
  • Punishing those who indulge in ragging.


  • To maintain documentation regarding the anti ragging committee members.
  • To keep and maintain the ragging free campus.
  • To keep in touch with the student to identify any incidence of ragging.
  • To clarify and investigate about the incident.
  • If found guilty first wall had in subsequent incidents take strong action like punishment and fines.
  • Report the incident to higher authority for further management.

Anti Ragging Committee

  1. Mrs. Shakuntala Nagraj- Chairman
  2. Mrs. Brindalakshmi- Member
  3. Miss. Priyanka Pawar- Member
  4. Mr. Shilisidha Shileni- Member
  5. Mrs. Madhuri Misal- Member
  6. Miss. Sneha Gawali- Student
  7. Miss. Sanket Amale- Student
  8. Miss. Pranita Tumare- Student
  9. Miss. Pooja Bhosale- Student

Anti Ragging Squad

  1. Mrs. Avniben Patani- Convener
  2. Mr. Sagar Bhosale- Member
  3. Mr. Avinash Shinde- Member
  4. Mrs. Pranali Kadam- Member
  5. Miss. Tejashri Patkar- Member


  • (new) Notice: NEET-UG-2020
    Click to View
    (Feb 24, 2021)

  • Admission open 2020-21 B.Sc.Nursing and RANM Nursing

  • Campus interview was held on 07-10-2020 by KOKILABEN DHIRUBHAI AMMBANI HOSITAL, all girls are selected.