• Mobile : 9420360602, 7019669137, 8105976751, 9822239418

Advisory Committee

The activity of the college of nursing advisory committee is guided by the following principle:

  • Public University must be responsive to societal need.
  • Teamwork and partnership are essential to long-term success.
  • Educational programs and University services must be relevant and of the highest quality.
  • Diversity of opinion should be valued and embraced.
  • Community support is essential to sustain high quality educational experience.


  • To work together to build strong foundation of support and communication between the community.
  • To identify opportunities for support the college activity.
  • To serve as advocates for the College of nursing.


  1. Mr. Vasant Y. Sawant- President
  2. Mr. Nikhil Vasant Sawant- Secretary
  3. Mrs. Shakuntala Nagraj- Principal
  4. Mrs. Brindalakshmi- Vice Principal
  5. Mrs. Patani Avaniben Kanubhai- Lecturer
  6. Mr. Avinash Shinde Nsg.- Tutor
  7. Mr. Dhanraj Kharat Nsg.- Tutor


  • (new) Notice: NEET-UG-2020
    Click to View
    (Feb 24, 2021)

  • Admission open 2020-21 B.Sc.Nursing and RANM Nursing

  • Campus interview was held on 07-10-2020 by KOKILABEN DHIRUBHAI AMMBANI HOSITAL, all girls are selected.